Personal

Peter Persson

VD & Kundansvarig
0708-98 95 45
peter@ffprofilreklam.se

Jennie Ohlsson

Marknadsansvarig

0704-53 02 73

jennie@ffprofilreklam.se

Lena Lassmyr

Projektansvarig

0703-47 29 31

lena@ffprofilreklam.se

Jenny Karl

Kundansvarig

0702-21 94 19

jenny@ffprofilreklam.se

Fredrik Cederberg

Inköp/Backoffice
0704-53 51 20
fredrik@ffprofilreklam.se

Marie Karlsson

Lev.bevakning/Backoffice
08-453 54 85

marie@ffprofilreklam.se

Patrik Grundström

Kundansvarig
0705-55 47 23
patrik@ffprofilreklam.se

Lotten Frendelius

Kundansvarig

0708-98 95 41

lotten@ffprofilreklam.se